Alabama Alberta Head Start - Tuscaloosa, AL - Carlisa Sullivan, Center Manager - csullivan@cspwal.com


Alabama

Alberta Head Start - Tuscaloosa, AL - Carlisa Sullivan, Center Manager - csullivan@cspwal.com

Brantley Elementary School - Selma, AL - Audrey Strong, Principal - strongal@dallask12.org

F.S. Ervin Elementary School - Pine Hill, AL - Florence Wiggins, Principal - fsewiggins@wilcox.k12.al.us


Arkansas

TBD


California

Reading Partners Silicon Valley - Milpitas, CA - Monique Garcia, External Relations Manager - monique.garcia@readingpartners.org

Reading is Fundamental of Southern California - Los Angeles, CA - Carol Henault, Executive Director - carol.henault@rifsocal.org


Read with the Buffs - Boulder, CO - Rachel Ripken, Director of Community Outreach - rachel.ripken@colorado.edu

Colorado


Read to Grow - Branford, CT - Kyn Tolson, Executive Director - ktolson@readtogrow.org

Connecticut


Early Learning Coalition of the Big Bend - Tallahassee, FL - Morgan Evers, Community Relations Manager - mevers@elcbigbend.org

Orange County Public Schools Read2Succeed (OCPS) program - Orlando, FL - Meg Bowen, Director - marguerite.bowen@ocps.net

Francis S Tucker - Miami, FL - Wendy Aleman, Council Member - waleman@dadeschools.net

Florida


Get Georgia Reading - Atlanta, GA - Arianne Weldon, Director - Arianne@gafcp.org

Georgia


Raising Readers in Story County - Ames, IA - Lisa Reeves, Executive Director - literacy@raising-readers.org

Iowa


Fundamental Learning Center - Wichita, KS - Kristin Bogner, Director of Marketing & Communication - kbogner@funlearn.org

Kansas


Dogs with a Cause - Ruston, LA - Dr. Amy Vessel, Director - avessel@latech.edu

Big Buddy Program - Baton Rouge, LA - Gaylynne Mack, Executive Director - gmack@bigbuddyprogram.org

Fairview Alpha Elementary - Campti, LA - Brooke Williams, Principal - luv4brs@yahoo.com

Bogalusa Central Elementary - Bogalusa, LA - LaRobyn Houston, Principal - lhouston@bogschools.org

Mansfield Elementary - Mansfield, LA - Brittany Anderson, Principal - brittany.anderson@desotopsb.com

Louisiana


ReadBoston - Boston, MA - Kathleen Sullivan, Deputy Director - kathleen.sullivan2@boston.gov

Massachusetts


Oktibbeha Consolidated School District - Starkville, MS - Jody Woodrum, Assistant Superintendant - jwoodrum@starkville.k12.ms.us

Leap Frog Oxford - Oxford, MS - Teresa Adams, Executive Director - leapfrogdirector@gmail.com

Mississippi


TBD

Missouri


E.L. Cord Foundation Center for Learning and Literacy - Reno, NV - Julie Pennington, Literacy Center Director - juliep@unr.edu

City of Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Lisa Hibbler, Director of Youth Development - lmorris@lasvegasnevada.gov

Nevada


2nd and Seven - Columbus, Ohio - Janet Kassoff, Senior Program Manager - janet.kassoff@secondandseven.com

Ohio


Reading is Fundamental Pittsburgh - Pittsburgh, PA - Alison McGee, Director of Operations - AMcGee@rifpittsburgh.org

Pennsylvania


Webber Elementary School - Eastover, SC - Dr. Sommer Jones, Principal sommer.jones@richlandone.org

Clemson University Reading Recovery - Clemson, SC - Celeste Bates, Director of Training Center - celestb@clemson.edu

South Carolina


Memphis Teacher Residency - Memphis, TN - Hayley Moore, Development Director - hayley@memphistr.org

Tennessee


Barbara Bush Houston Literacy Foundation - Houston, TX - Alexa Bode, Development Coordinator - alexa@bushhoustonliteracy.org

Readers 2 Leaders - Dallas, TX - Audrey White, Development Manager - audrey@readers2leaders.org

Texas